About Us

 Departments
 Events
 Facilities
 Social Networking




Follow us on Pinterest!
Lincoln Parish Library

 Library E-Resources

Lincoln Parish Library - Ruston LA 71270 Library Staff Directory

Vivian McCain, MLIS
Library Director
vmccain@mylpl.org

Sarah Creekmore
Administrative Assistant
318-513-5516
screekmore@mylpl.org

Kimberly Patrick
Events Center Coordinator
318-513-5509
kpatrick@mylpl.org

Jeremy Bolom, MLIS
Head of Public Services
318-513-5512
jbolom@mylpl.org

Maria Goree, MBA
Business Manager
318-513-5529
mgoree@mylpl.org

Sharon Hancock
Head of Circulation
318-513-5506
shancock@mylpl.org

Margie Mealer, MLIS
Head of Children Services
318-513-5513
mmealer@mylpl.org

Krishanna Patrick
Teen Coordinator
318-513-5518
teens@mylpl.org

Genealogy
genealogy@mylpl.org

Outreach Department
318-513-5528
outreach@mylpl.org

Theresa Spivey
Head of Materials Management
318-513-5526
tspivey@mylpl.org

 

Copyright © 2016 Lincoln Parish Library. All Rights Reserved.